EDINBURGH AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE.

Minutes of the 192nd meeting held on Monday 4th May 2020 via Zoom.

<u>Present</u>	Robert Carr (Chair) Janice Hogarth (Secretary) Gordon Dewar, Chief Executive EAL Gordon Robertson Communications Director EAL Greg Maxwell Communications Manager EAL Donald Spencer The Consumers Association Lindsay Cole Edinburgh Airport Noise Advisory Board Kate Watt Ratho & District Community Council Alexis Haramis Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce Cllr Dave Dempsey Fife Council Cllr Tom Conn West Lothian Council John Howison Cramond Community Council Cllr Kevin Lang City of Edinburgh Council Julian Slatter ABTA Alan Mitchell Fife Chamber of Commerce Adam Cumming Edinburgh Airport Amenities Group Ken McNab SPAA
	Cllr Carol Hamilton Scottish Borders Council Dave Fyvie Police Services Scotland
<u>Apologies</u>	David Hull Kirkliston Community Council Dr Sally Witcher Passenger Assist/PRM Service Users Representative Cllr Russell Imrie Midlothian Council Sandy Legget Air Traffic Services Cllr John McMillan East Lothian Council Cllr Colin Davidson Sestran Sandy Smart STUC

1.Welcome

Robert opened the meeting and welcomed everyone on to this Zoom meeting.

2. The minutes of the previous meeting

The Minutes of the meeting in February were approved.

3. Chief Executives Update (EAL)

There was a full slide presentation from Gordon Dewar giving an overview and update on the current situation at Edinburgh Airport which was followed by a Q & A session. The slides were distributed to members of the EACC after the meeting and are as per attached.

4. AOCB

The meeting closed at 1200 and the next meeting will be held on Monday 10th August